Florida Representatives Contact Information

The following table shows all the House Representatives of Florida State.

NamePartyPhoneEmailContact Form
Adam BotanaR850-717-5076,239-949-6279Adam.Botana@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Alex RizoR850-717-5110,305-364-3114Alex.Rizo@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Amber MarianoR850-717-5036,727-861-4806Amber.Mariano@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Anthony Rodriguez R850-717-5118,305-252-4352Anthony.Rodriguez@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Anthony Sabatini R850-717-5032,352-989-3203Anthony.Sabatini@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Ardian Zika R850-717-5037,813-929-1001Ardian.Zika@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Blaise IngogliaR850-717-5035,352-688-5004Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Bobby PayneR850-717-5019,904-966-6215Bobby.Payne@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Bob Rommel R850-717-5106,239-417-6200Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Brad DrakeR850-717-5005,850-951-0547Brad.Drake@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Brett Thomas Hage R850-717-5033,352-315-4445Brett.Hage@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Bryan Avila R850-717-5111,305-805-5127Bryan.Avila@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Charles Wesley "Chuck" Clemons, Sr. R850-717-5021,352-313-6542Charles.Sr.@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Chip LaMarca R850-717-5093,954-784-4531Chip.LaMarca@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Chris Latvala R850-717-5067,727-724-3000Chris.Latvala@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Chris Sprowls R850-717-5065,727-793-2810Chris.Sprowls@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Clay YarboroughR850-717-5012,904-723-5300Clay.Yarborough@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Colleen Burton R850-717-5040,863-413-2640Colleen.Burton@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Cord ByrdR850-717-5011,904-242-3495Cord.Byrd@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Cyndi StevensonR850-717-5017,904-823-2300Cyndi.Stevenson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Dana Trabulsy R850-717-5084,772-595-1391Dana.Trabulsy@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Daniel Perez R850-717-5116,305-442-6800Daniel.Perez@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
David SmithR850-717-5028,407-971-3570David.Smith@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Demi Busatta Cabrera R850-717-5114,305-910-4236Demi.Cabrera@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Elizabeth Anne Fetterhoff R850-717-5026,386-736-5187Elizabeth.Fetterhoff@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Erin GrallR850-717-5054,772-778-5005Erin.Grall@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Fiona McFarland R850-717-5072,941-361-2465Fiona.McFarland@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Fred Hawkins R850-717-5042,407-892-0409Fred.Hawkins@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jackie Toledo R850-717-5060,813-281-5549Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
James Vernon "Jim" Mooney, Jr. R850-717-5120James.Jr.@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
James Buchanan R850-717-5074,941-429-4560James.Buchanan@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jason FischerR850-717-5016,904-359-2653Jason.Fischer@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jason ShoafR850-717-5007,850-508-3207Jason.Shoaf@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jayer Williamson R850-717-5003,850-889-4974Jayer.Williamson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jenna Persons-Mulicka R850-717-5078,239-338-2328Jenna.Mulicka@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Jim TrumbullR850-717-5006,850-914-6300Jayer.Williamson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Joe HardingR850-717-5022,352-291-4436Joe.Harding@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
John Snyder R850-717-5082,772-545-3481John.Snyder@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Josie Tomkow R850-717-5039,863-968-5666Josie.Tomkow@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Juan Alfonso Fernandez-Barquin R850-717-5119,305-222-4119Juan.Barquin@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Keith L. TruenowR850-717-5031,352-742-6275Keith.Truenow@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Keylee TuckR850-717-5055,863-386-6000Keylee.Tuck@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Lauren Melo R850-717-5080,239-417-6270Lauren.Melo@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Lawrence McClure R850-717-5057,813-757-9110Lawrence.McClure@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Linda Chaney R850-717-5069,727-341-7385Linda.Chaney@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Melony M. Bell R850-717-5056,863-285-1101Melony.Bell@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michael A. "Mike" Caruso R850-717-5089,561-750-2396Michael.Caruso@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michael Grant R850-717-5075,941-613-0914Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michelle SalzmanR850-717-5001,850-941-6091Michelle.Salzman@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Mike BeltranR850-717-5057,813-653-7097Mike.Beltran@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Mike Giallombardo R850-717-5077,239-772-1291Mike.Giallombardo@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Nick DiCeglie R850-717-5066,727-588-7090Nick.DiCeglie@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Patt Maney R850-717-5004,850-833-3713Patt.Maney@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Paul RennerR850-717-5024,386-446-7644Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Ralph E. Massullo, MD R850-717-5034,352-527-4510Ralph.MD@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard R850-717-5038,813-780-0667Randall.Maggard@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Randy FineR850-717-5053,321-409-2017Randy.Fine@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia R850-717-5050,321-383-5151Rene.Plasencia@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Rick RothR850-717-5085,561-625-5176Rick.Roth@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Robert Alexander "Alex" Andrade R850-717-5002,850-595-0467Robert.Andrade@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Robert Charles "Chuck" Brannan III R850-717-5010,386-758-0405Robert.Brannan@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Sam GarrisonR850-717-5018,904-278-5761Sam.Garrison@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Sam H. Killebrew R850-717-5041,863-291-5254Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Scott Plakon R850-717-5029,407-262-7423Scott.Plakon@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Spencer Roach R850-717-5079,239-656-7790Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Stan McClainR850-717-5023,352-732-1313Stan.McClain@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Thad Altman R850-717-5052,321-425-6179Thad.Altman@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek R850-717-5025,386-238-4865Thomas.Leek@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Tobin Rogers "Toby" Overdorf R850-717-5083,772-221-4961Tobin.Overdorf@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Tommy Gregory R850-717-5073,941-708-5660Tommy.Gregory@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Tom Fabricio R850-717-5103,305-364-3064Tom.Fabricio@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Traci Koster R850-717-5064,727-669-9040Traci.Koster@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Tyler I. Sirois R850-717-5051,321-449-5111Tyler.Sirois@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Vance Arthur Aloupis, Jr. R850-717-5115,305-270-6530Vance.Jr.@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Webster Barnaby R850-717-5027,386-851-0799Webster.Barnaby@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
William Cloud "Will" Robinson, , Jr. R850-717-5071,941-708-4968William.Jr.@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Wyman DugganR850-717-5015,904-381-6011Wyman.Duggan@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Allison TantD850-717-5009Allison.Tant@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Andrew Learned D850-717-5059,813-657-7781Andrew.Learned@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Angela "Angie" NixonD850-717-5014,904-924-1500Angela.Nixon@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Anika Tene Omphroy D850-717-5095,954-747-7933Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Anna  V. EskamaniD850-717-5047,407-228-1451Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Ben Diamond D850-717-5068,727-552-2747Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Bobby B. DuBose D850-717-5094,954-467-4206Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Carlos Guillermo Smith D850-717-5049,407-681-5433Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Christine Hunschofsky D850-717-5096,954-956-5600Christine.Hunschofsky@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Christopher Benjamin D850-717-5107,305-654-7100Christopher.Benjamin@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Daisy Morales D850-717-5048,407-207-3840Daisy.Morales@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Dan Daley D850-717-5097,954-845-6005Dan.Daley@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
David Borrero D850-717-5105,305-222-4116David.Borrero@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
David Silvers D850-717-5087,561-357-4824David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Dianne "Ms Dee" Hart D850-717-5061,813-224-1956Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Dotie Joseph D850-717-5108,305-892-4296Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Dr. James Bush , III D850-717-5109,305-953-3086Dr.III@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Emily Slosberg D850-717-5091,561-496-5940Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Evan Jenne D850-717-5099,954-893-5000Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Felicia Simone Robinson D850-717-5102,305-620-3711Felicia.Robinson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Fentrice Driskell D850-717-5063,813-936-0854Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Geraldine F. "Geri" Thompson D850-717-5044,407-245-0288Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Joseph A. "Joe" Casello D850-717-5090,561-292-6015Joseph.Casello@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Joseph Geller D850-717-5100,954-924-3708Joseph.Geller@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Joy Goff-Marcil D850-717-5030,407-623-1010Joy.Marcil@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Kamia L. Brown D850-717-5045,407-297-2001Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Kelly Skidmore D850-717-5081,561-470-2086Kelly.Skidmore@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Kevin D. Chambliss D850-717-5117,305-256-6300Kevin.Chambliss@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Kristen Aston Arrington D850-717-5043,407-846-5016Kristen.Arrington@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Marie Paule Woodson D850-717-5101,954-965-3700Marie.Woodson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Matt Willhite D850-717-5086,561-791-4071Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michael "Mike" Gottlieb D850-717-5098,954-655-5498Michael.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michael GriecoD850-717-5113,305-993-1905Michael.Grieco@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Michele K. Rayner D850-717-5070,727-892-2468Michele.Rayner@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Nicholas X. DuranD850-717-5112,305-860-7119Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Omari Hardy D850-717-5088,561-840-0177Omari.Hardy@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Patricia H. Williams D850-717-5092,954-202-3201Patricia.Williams@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Ramon Alexander D850-717-5008Ramon.Alexander@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Robin BartlemanD850-717-5104,954-217-4833Robin.Bartleman@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Susan L. Valdés D850-717-5062,813-673-4673Susan.Valdés@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Tracie DavisD850-717-5013,904-353-2180Tracie.Davis@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Travaris L. "Tray" McCurdyD850-717-5046,407-445-5254Travaris.McCurdy@myfloridahouse.govcontact form
Yvonne Hayes Hinson D850-717-5020,352-264-4001Yvonne.Hinson@myfloridahouse.govcontact form



5MoreVotes.com Copyright 2022

00132860